MEET PAYTOO!

meetpaytoo_Monique blog

Meet Monique Robinson, our Account Manger: 

What do you do at PayToo?

I am the Account Manager & ATM Management for Deployment of PayToo Cardless Automated Machines.

What can we find on your desk?

You will find sticky notes of every color, cup of coffee and stacks of files/ folders.

What do you do after a day at PayToo?

Photograph events for the music industry in South Florida.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be? If PayToo were open to another office for which you will work, where do you like it to be?

I would love the idea of PayToo opening up an office in Dubai.

What is your favorite quote?

“I never did anything work doing by accident, nor did any of my inventions come by accident; they came by work.” Plato

According to you, what are the most important skills in your job?

The most important skills for my job are persistence, knowledge and assertiveness.

Why did you choose to work for PayToo?

I choose to work for PayToo because our products and services are on the cutting edge of technology and I’m honored to be apart of the rapid growth.

What are the 3 things that you could not live without?

The 3 things that I could not live without is my family, seafood and my handy IPhone.

Leave a Reply

